Contact Us

Connect with a Bloom Engineering Specialist today.

ALUMINUM

Clive Lucas
clucas@bloomeng.com
+1-216-410-0623

STEEL

Scott Brown
sbrown@bloomeng.com
+1-330-730-0096

SERVICE

Kerry Henderson
khenderson@bloomeng.com
+1-412-693-4246

Aftermarket Equipment

Lyndsey Kramer
lkramer@bloomeng.com
+1-412-693-4232

PROCESS HEATING

Michael Binni
mbinni@bloomeng.com
+1-412-693-4213

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

Holly Morris
hmorris@bloomeng.com
+1-412-693-4285

HOTWORK COMBUSTION TECH.

Mick Scott
mscott@bloomeng.com
+44-1924-506506

Training
    and
Seminars

Judy Dominiak
jdominiak@bloomeng.com
+1-716-580-3741

GENERAL INQUIRIES

GENERAL INQUIRIES
Bloom Location Map - Detailed - Plain Markers

Locations

USA

EUROPE

Corporate Headquarters | Engineering + R&D Center of Competence

Bloom Engineering Company, Inc.
100 Vista Drive
Charleroi, PA 15022 USA
T| +1-412-653-3500
info@bloomeng.com

Bloom Engineering (Europa) GmbH

Büttgenbachstraße 14
D-40549 Düsseldorf, Germany
T| +49 (0) 211 500 91-0
info.bloomeurope@bloomeng.com

US

Corporate Headquarters | Engineering + R&D Center of Competence
Bloom Engineering Company, Inc.
100 Vista Drive
Charleroi, PA 15022 USA
T| +1-412-653-3500
info@bloomeng.com

EUROPE

Bloom Engineering (Europa) GmbH
Büttgenbachstraße 14
D-40549 Düsseldorf, Germany
T| +49 (0) 211 500 91-0
info.bloomeurope@bloomeng.com

INDIA

CHINA

Bloom Combustion (India) Private Limited

Block J-344, Near Quality Circle,
MIDC - Bhosari, Pune,
Maharashtra, India, PIN 411 026
T| +91-020-27130344
info.bloomindia@bloomeng.com

Bloom Combustion Products (Shanghai) Co., Limited   

476 N Fei Yun Road, Luo Jing Town
Baoshan, Shanghai 200949 China
T| +8621 6872 3278
info.bloomchina@bloomeng.com

INDIA

Bloom Combustion (India) Private Limited

Block J-344, Near Quality Circle,
MIDC - Bhosari, Pune,
Maharashtra, India, PIN 411 026
T| +91-020-27130344
info.bloomindia@bloomeng.com

CHINA

Bloom Combustion Products (Shanghai) Co. Limited   

476 N Fei Yun Road, Luo Jing Town
Baoshan, Shanghai 200949 China
T| +8621 6872 3278
info.bloomchina@bloomeng.com